Welcome, Guest Arbonia Group | Login


Menu

At Prolux we believe in getting close to our customers at the human, geographical and professional level. That is why personal contact with our customers is so important. Our expert staff will gladly answer your questions or suggestions and give you all the assistance you need.

We are here for you.

Just call us or send us your request via e-mail or the contact form!

T +41 (0)71 447 48 48
F +41 (0)71 447 48 49
E info@prolux-ag.ch

www.prolux-ag.ch
www.facebook.com/prolux.ch

If you are one of our specialist partners, you can  Login to see the telephone number of the member of staff you need to contact.

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS

We are here for you

Prolux Solutions AG
Amriswilerstrasse 50
CH-9320 Arbon
T +41 71 447 48 48
F +41 71 447 48 49
verkauf@prolux-ag.ch

Christian Schmitz-Eckert
CEO / Sales Manager
T +41 (0)71 447 45 60
schmitz-eckert.christian@prolux-ag.ch

EXTERNAL SALES – EASTERN REGION

Prolux Solutions AG
Amriswilerstrasse 50
CH-9320 Arbon
T +41 71 447 48 48
F +41 71 447 48 49
verkauf@prolux-ag.ch

Thomas Rentsch
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Region
M +41 (0)79 176 63 03
Rentsch.thomas@prolux-ag.ch


Harald Prüher
Field Service Central Switzerland
M +41 (0)79 226 46 64
Prueher.harald@prolux-ag.ch

Tuncay Burmaci
Field service ZH / AG / SH
M +41 (0)79 759 29 27
Burmaci.tuncay@prolux-ag.ch

Miodrag Sinik
Technical sales support
T +41(0)71 447 48 54
Sinik.miodrag@prolux-ag.ch

Robert Tufekovic
Technical sales support
T +41 (0)71 447 48 63
tufekovic.robert@prolux-ag.ch

Nathalie Gerth
Commercial sales support
T +41 (0)71 447 48 61
Gerth.nathalie@prolux-ag.ch

Nicole Krüsi
Commercial sales support
T +41 (0)71 447 48 62
Kruesi.nicole@prolux-ag.ch

EXTERNAL SALES – CENTRAL REGION

Prolux Solutions AG
Kernenriedstrasse 1
3421 Lyssach
T +41 31-951 77 15
verkauf.mitte@prolux-ag.ch

Markus Huber
Key Account Manager Central Region
T +41 79 653 02 27
Huber.markus@prolux-ag.ch

Silvan Küng
Regional Sales Manager Central Region
M +41 (0)79 470 69 49
Kueng.silvan@prolux-ag.ch

Mato Mandir
Field Service BE / VS
M +41 (0)79 523 98 42
Mandir.mato@prolux-ag.ch

Carmine Bloise
Field Service BL / BS / SO / TI
M +41 (0)79 210 01 06
Bloise.carmine@prolux-ag.ch

Qendrim Hotlani
Technical sales support
T +41 (0)31 951 77 21
Hotlani.Quendrim@prolux-ag.ch

Sabrina Haslbeck
Commercial sales support
T +41 (0)31 951 77 31
Haslbeck.sabrina@prolux-ag.ch

EXTERNAL SALES – WESTERN REGION

Prolux Solutions AG
Av. des Sciences 1A
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains
T +41 21/312 01 75
vente@prolux-sa.ch
www.prolux-sa.ch

Laurent Miola
Field Service VD / NE / JU / FR
M +41 (0)79 470 69 47
Miola.laurent@prolux-sa.ch

Franck Gobry
Field Service GE / VD / VS
M +41 (0)79 261 83 50
Gobry.franck@prolux-sa.ch

Yves Longchamp
Technical sales support
T +41 (0)21 312 01 77
Longchamp.yves@prolux-sa.ch

TECHNOLOGY & PRODUCT MARKETING

Expert advice

Prolux Solutions AG
Amriswilerstrasse 50
CH-9320 Arbon
T +41 71 447 48 48
F +41 71 447 48 49
verkauf@prolux-ag.ch

René Riedi
Product Account Manager, Radiators
T +41 (0)71 447 48 65
Riedi.rene@prolux-ag.ch

Ulli Mayer
Sales Manager, air conditioning / Ventilation
T +41 (0)71 447 48 61
Mayer.ulli@prolux-ag.ch

Alexandre Pecastaings
Sales manager, fan coils / blower convectors
T +41 (0)79 340 67 99
Pecastaings.Alexandre@prolux-ag.ch

Peter Kleinstein
Sales Manager, ceiling heating and cooling Systems
T +41 (0)71 447 47 32
Kleinstein.peter@prolux-ag.ch

Christian Gross
Technical advisor, living room Ventilation
T +41 (0)71 447 47 31
Gross.christian@prolux-ag.ch

OUR SERVICE TEAM

 

Technology is our passion

Enrico Antonelli
Head of technical support Services
Antonelli.enrico@afg.ch

Rene Ludwig
Service engineer
Ludwig.rene@afg.ch