Welcome, Guest
Menu

YOUR COMFORT

… is our mission

Based in Arbon in eastern Switzerland, Prolux Solutions AG is part of the Arbonia Group, a leading international building supplier. The company employs around 25 people. It offers high-quality, innovative solutions for efficient heating, ventilation and cooling for the domestic market. Its range includes radiators, fan-coil units, underfloor heating, ceiling systems, ventilation products as well as custom solutions. Prolux is a flexible, expert partner and consultant for installers, planners and architects.

We expect the same high performance from ourselves as from our products. That’s why we continue to evolve. An extended product portfolio and a new brand identity introduced in 2017 reflect a positioning even more closely focused on the needs of our market. Prolux stands for human, geographic and professional closeness in the areas of heating, ventilation and cooling. Prolux offers its customers the highest quality service thanks to its close personal contacts, its sales representatives in the field, its easy accessibility and solid foundations in the region. Our expert staff will be pleased to give you every assistance – fast, uncomplicated and comprehensive.

QUALITY & THE ENVIRONMENT

Committed to the sustainability principle!

 

The 4 divisions of the Arbonia Group (Arbonia AG) are guided in their activities by the principle of sustainability. With its commitment to quality, the environment and safety, the Group fulfills its responsibility to its various stakeholders and optimizes the conditions for customer satisfaction and long-term business success.

Our goal is to develop products that save resources, both during manufacture and subsequent use. We strive to focus without compromise on the wishes and needs of our customers, with a high degree of innovation and an unflagging commitment to quality.

All employees share responsibility for our products and processes. That’s why we challenge them by assigning demanding tasks and systematically developing awareness of our processes, products and services in terms of their safety, environmental and quality aspects. Through information, instruction and training programmes tailored to each individual’s role, we develop a high degree of professionalism in our employees. Through targeted personal and professional development, we build cross-hierarchy team spirit, commitment, loyalty and excellent knowledge of our market, processes and products.

We design our products, manufacturing processes and workflows in such a way as to protect the safety and health of our employees, customers and users, as well as the environment. We consider the legal requirements as a minimum standard. Working closely with authorities and emergency organizations, we develop contingency plans and other measures to protect employees, the public and the environment. We are committed to establishing suitable goals and measures to continuously improve our performance and the effectiveness of our management systems. We regularly assess the achievement of goals and the associated risks on the basis of key indicators in the areas of quality, health, safety and environmental protection.

As part of a process of integrated resource management, we continuously track and analyse our material flows. Based on this data, we continuously take measures to use materials efficiently and maximize the recycling rate, as well as to reduce waste and energy consumption. The handling of our material waste is managed on the basis of a sophisticated waste-disposal programme.

Throughout the supply and disposal chain, our contractors are encouraged to apply and support the same quality, health, safety and environmental standards.

SAFETY

A key value

Safety is of the utmost importance to Prolux in favour of our customers.

We have therefore revised our portfolio of radiator mounting techniques to comply with VDI 6036. The VDI 6036 standard is part of PrSG Swiss safety regulations and defines the minimum requirements for the safety of radiator mounts.  Following the redesign and optimization of the Prolux mount range, they are now compliant with the regulations and represent state-of-the-art solutions in their field. In addition to their high degree of safety, the current mount portfolio also offers significant advantages for simple, quick installation and time and cost-saving options.

JOBS

Current job vacancies

 

We prefer online applications – it’s the fastest and easiest way for you and for us. Your attachments, such as CV and cover letter, can be uploaded in all common formats.

 

We look forward to receiving your application!

Subscribe to our job offers by email! No registration required

Herzlich willkommen, Gast
Menu

FÜHL DICH WOHL

… das ist unsere Philosophie

Die Prolux Solutions AG mit Sitz in Arbon ist ein Unternehmen der Arbonia Gruppe, einem fokussierten Gebäudezulieferer. Das Ostschweizer Unternehmen beschäftigt rund 25 Mitarbeitende. Es bietet innovative und hochqualitative Lösungen zum effizienten Heizen, Lüften und Kühlen für den heimischen Markt. Das Sortiment umfasst Heizkörper, Gebläsekonvektoren, Fussbodenheizung, Decken-Systeme, Lüftungsprodukte aber auch individuelle Sonderlösungen. Das macht Prolux zu einem flexiblen sowie kompetenten Partner und Berater von Installateuren, Planern und Architekten.

An uns selbst stellen wir genauso hohe Anforderungen wie an unsere Produkte. Deshalb entwickeln wir uns stetig weiter. Ein vergrössertes Produktportfolio und eine überarbeitete Markenidentität spiegeln ab 2017 unser neues Selbstverständnis wider. Prolux steht für menschliche, geografische und fachliche Nähe in den Bereichen Heizen, Lüften und Kühlen. Mit Prolux geniessen Sie höchste Servicequalität dank engem persönlichem Kontakt, Aussendienstmitarbeitern vom Fach, beste Erreichbarkeit und fester Verankerung in der Region. Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter – unkompliziert, schnell und umfassend.

QUALITÄT & UMWELT

Dem Nachhaltigkeitsprinzip verpflichtet!

Die 4 Divisionen der Arbonia Gruppe (Arbonia AG) richtet ihre Aktivitäten am Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit aus. Mit ihrem Engagement für Qualität, Ökologie und Sicherheit nimmt der Konzern seine Verantwortung gegenüber den verschiedenen Interessenspartnern wahr und optimiert die Voraussetzungen für die Zufriedenheit der Kunden und den langfristigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg.

Entwicklungsziel sind ressourcenschonende Produkte bei der Herstellung und im späteren Betrieb. Wir streben nach einer kompromisslosen Ausrichtung auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bei hohem Innovationsgrad und einem sicheren Qualitätsniveau.

Alle Mitarbeiter tragen gemeinsam die Verantwortung für unsere Produkte und Prozesse. Daher fordern wir sie durch verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben und fördern gezielt das Bewusstsein für unsere Verfahren, Produkte und Dienstleistungen hinsichtlich ihrer Sicherheits-, Umwelt- und Qualitätsaspekte. Entsprechende Verhaltensweisen unserer Mitarbeiter erreichen wir insbesondere durch stufengerechte Information, Instruktion und Ausbildung. Durch die gezielte persönliche und fachliche Entwicklung erzielen wir hierarchieübergreifenden Teamgeist, Einsatzbereitschaft, Loyalität sowie ausgezeichnete Markt-, Verfahrens- und Produktkenntnisse.

Unsere Produkte, Herstellungsverfahren und Arbeitsabläufe gestalten wir so, dass die Sicherheit und Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Anwender sowie die Umwelt nicht gefährdet werden. Die gesetzlichen Vorgaben betrachten wir als Mindestanforderung. Gemeinsam mit Behörden und Notfallorganisationen erarbeiten wir Konzepte, Notfallpläne und weitere Massnahmen zum Schutz der Mitarbeiter, der Öffentlichkeit und der Umwelt. Wir verpflichten uns durch Festlegung geeigneter Ziele und Massnahmen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unserer Leistung und der Wirksamkeit unseres Managementsystems. Die Zielerreichung und die verbleibenden Risiken bewerten wir regelmässig anhand von Kennzahlen in den Bereichen Qualität, Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz.

Im Sinne eines integrierten Ressourcenmanagements erfassen und analysieren wir laufend unsere Stoffflüsse. Darauf aufbauend ergreifen wir kontinuierlich Massnahmen zur Erhöhung der Materialeffizienz und der Recyclingrate sowie zur Reduktion der Abfallmenge und des Energieverbrauchs. Die Beseitigung der Abfälle geschieht anhand eines Entsorgungskonzepts.

Unsere Vertragspartner entlang der gesamten Versorgungs- und Entsorgungskette fordern wir auf, unsere Standards in den Bereichen Qualität, Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz anzuwenden und unterstützen sie dabei.

SICHERHEIT

Sie sind uns wichtig

Sicherheit ist für Prolux zugunsten unseren Kunden von größter Bedeutung.
Die Prolux hat deshalb das Befestigungs-Portfolio der Heizkörper gemäss der VDI 6036 überarbeitet. Die VDI 6036 ist ein Werkzeug des PrSG und definiert die Mindestanforderungen an die Sicherheit der Heizkörper-Befestigungen. Mit der Neuentwicklung/Optimierung der Prolux-Befestigungen sind diese richtlinien-konform und entsprechen dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Zusätzlich zum hohen Sicherheits-grad beinhaltet das aktuelle Befestigungs-Portfolio auch deutliche Vorteile für die einfache, schnelle Montage sowie zeit- und kostensparenden Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

JOBS

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Wir bevorzugen Online-Bewerbungen – das geht ganz einfach und ist für Sie und uns der schnellste Weg zum Erfolg. Ihre Anlagen, wie Lebenslauf und Anschreiben, laden Sie bequem in allen gängigen Formaten hoch.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Abonnieren Sie unsere Stellenangebote per email! Keine Registrierung nötig